Charles Sturt University

Charles Sturt University (CSU)

Charles Sturt University (CSU) is especially known for its distance education programs, which allows students to earn degrees in Arts, Business, Education and Science while managing a flexible timetable or studying one subject at a time. For those who wish to study on campus, though, there is also the option to study full-time or part-time as well as a wider range of courses and modern facilities to enjoy in each of its ten beautiful campuses – Albury-Wondonga, Bathurst, Canberra, Dubbo, Goulburn, Ontario, Orange, Parramatta, Port Macquarie and Wagga Wagga. Students can also choose to live on or off campus and join various social clubs to enrich their student life.