CQU University

Central Queensland University (CQU)

One of the fastest-growing universities in Australia, Central Queensland University (CQU) has six campuses in Central Queensland, just a short drive away from the Outback, as well as four other campuses located in the cities of Sydney, Brisbane, Melbourne and the Gold Coast. Courses offered include those in the areas of Business, Accounting, Law, Education, Humanities, Engineering, Science and the Performing Arts, all of which are taught by highly qualified professionals with an emphasis on practical teaching. Some of these courses can also be learned online through CQU’s distance education program while those attending campus can choose to study full-time or part-time and can also avail of on-campus accommodation.